US-EU/EEA EFTA Mutual Recognition Agreement (MRA) Total Record Count - 19

Conformity Assessment Bodies (CABs) for RE Directive 2014/53/EU
- September 19, 2021

  Organization Location Contact Notified Body No. Annexes
1 American Certification Body, Inc. (ACB, Inc.)
6731 Whittier Avenue
Suite C110
McLean, VA 22101
www.acbcert.com
US0101
6731 Whittier Avenue
Suite C110
McLean, VA 22101
Pieter Robben
ph. 703-847-4700
pieter@acbcert.com
1588 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
2 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories, Corp. (BACL)
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Ms. Lisa Tang
ph. 408-732-9162x3123
lisat@baclcorp.com
1313 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
3 Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services, Inc.
775 Monatague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.cps.bureauveritas.com/
US0160
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Mr. Randy Sherian
ph. 984-884-2057
randle.sherian@bureauveritas.com
2200 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
4 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-299-5240
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
5 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0135
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
1925 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
6 Element Materials Technology Portland - Evergreen Inc.
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway
Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway
Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
0981 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
7 Elite Electronic Engineering, Inc.
1516 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
www.elitetest.com
US0107
1516 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Mr. Richard King
ph. 630-495-9770x123
reking@elitetest.com
0978 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
8 Eurofins Electrical and Electronic Testing NA, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0109
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
Mr. Greg Kovolenko
ph. 410-844-4071
Greg.Kovolenko@metlabs.com
0980 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
9 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
2280 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
10 National Technical Systems
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
www.nts.com
US0027
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Michael Moranha
ph. 510-358-1843
Michael.Moranha@nts.com
2155 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
11 PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, LLC
7185 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
www.pctestlab.com
US0110
6660-B Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045
Mr. Randy Ortanez
ph. 410-290-6652
randy.ortanez@pctest.com
0982 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
12 SGS North America, Inc.
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
www.us.sgs.com
US0186
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
Dustin Oaks
ph. 770-570-1836
dustin.oaks@sgs.com
2906 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
13 Sporton International (USA) Inc.
1175 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
http://www.sporton.com.tw/page.aspx?uid=170
US0207
1175 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Kevin Lu
ph. 669-272-9004
Kevinlu@sporton-usa.com
2907 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
14 Technology International, Inc.
1572 Oakbridge Drive
Powhatan, VA 23139
https://www.techintl.com
US0228
1572 Oakbridge Drive
Powhatan, VA 23139
Alex McKay
ph. 804-794-4144
amckay@techintl.com
2863 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
15 Timco Engineering, Inc.
849 N.W. State Road 45
Newberry, FL 32669
www.timcoengr.com
US0111
849 N.W. State Road 45
Newberry, FL 32669
Mr. Bruno Clavier
ph. 352-472-5500
bruno.clavier@timcoengr.com
1177 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
16 TUV SUD America, Inc.
401 Edgewater Place
Suite #500
Wakefield, MA 01880
www.tuvamerica.com
US0200
401 Edgewater Pl
Suite #500
Wakefield, MA 01880
Barry Quinlan
ph. 978-573-2528
Barry.Quinlan@tuvsud.com
1929 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
17 UL Verification Services Inc.
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
www.ul.com
US0104
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Mr. David Piecuch
ph. 847-664-3760
David.piecuch@ul.com
0984 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
18 Vista Laboratories, Inc.
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
www.vista-compliance.com
US0202
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
David Zhang
ph. 949-464-7589
David.Zhang@vista-compliance.com
2799 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
19 Washington Laboratories, Ltd.
4840 Winchester Boulevard
Suites 5 and 6
Frederick, MD 21703
www.WLL.com
US0133
4840 Winchester Boulevard
Suites 5 and 6
Frederick, MD 21703
Mr. Samuel Violette
ph. 301-216-1500
SamV@wll.com
1317 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)