US-EU/EEA EFTA Mutual Recognition Agreement (MRA) Total Record Count - 17

Conformity Assessment Bodies (CABs) for RE Directive 2014/53/EU
- May 23, 2019

  Organization Location Contact Notified Body No. Annexes
1 American Certification Body, Inc. (ACB, Inc.)
6731 Whittier Avenue
Suite C110
McLean, VA 22101
www.acbcert.com
US0101
6731 Whittier Avenue
Suite C110
McLean, VA 22101
Pieter Robben
ph. 703-847-4700
pieter@acbcert.com
1588 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
2 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories, Corp. (BACL)
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Ms. Lisa Tang
ph. 408-732-9162x3123
lisat@baclcorp.com
1313 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
3 Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services, Inc.
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
https://cpsusa-bureauveritas.com
US0106
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
Scott Lambert
ph. 978-486-8880
scott.lambert@us.bureauveritas.com
1797 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
4 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
5 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0135
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
1925 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
6 Element Materials Technology Portland - Hillsboro Evergreen
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
0981 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
7 Elite Electronic Engineering, Inc.
1516 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
www.elitetest.com
US0107
1516 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Mr. Daniel Crowder
ph. 630-495-9770x101
decrowder@elitetest.com
0978 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
8 MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0109
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
Mr. Frank Casbolt
ph. 410-949-1867
Frank.Casbolt@metlabs.com
0980 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
9 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
2280 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
10 National Technical Systems
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
www.nts.com
US0027
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Gary Izard
ph. 510-578-3500x2016
gary.izard@nts.com
2155 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
11 PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, Inc.
7185 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
www.pctestlab.com
US0110
6660-B Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045-4844
Mr. Randy Ortanez
ph. 410-290-6652
randy.ortanez@pctest.com
0982 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
12 SIEMIC, Inc.
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.siemic.com
US0160
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Mr. Leslie Bai
ph. 408-526-1188
leslie.bai@siemic.com
2200 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
13 Timco Engineering, Inc.
849 N.W. State Road 45
Newberry, FL 32669
www.timcoengr.com
US0111
849 N.W. State Road 45
Newberry, FL 32669
Mr. Bruno Clavier
ph. 352-472-5500
bruno@timcoengr.com
1177 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
14 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0200
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
Barry Quinlan
ph. 978-573-2528
Barry.Quinlan@tuvsud.com
1929 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
15 UL Verification Services Inc.
(formerly UL CCS)
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
www.ul.com
US0104
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Matthew Marotto
ph. 919-549-1652
Matthew.J.Marotto@ul.com
0984 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
16 Vista Laboratories, Inc.
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
www.vista-compliance.com
US0202
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
David Zhang
ph. 949-464-7589
David.Zhang@vista-compliance.com
2799 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
17 Washington Laboratories, Ltd.
7560 Lindbergh Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
www.WLL.com
US0133
7560 Lindbergh Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Mr. Steven Koster
ph. 301-216-1500
stevek@wll.com
1317 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)