US-EU/EEA EFTA Mutual Recognition Agreement (MRA) Total Record Count - 15

Conformity Assessment Bodies (CABs) for EMC Directive 2014/30/EU
- May 09, 2024

  Organization Location Contact Notified Body No. Annexes
1 ACB, Inc.
313 Park Avenue
Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22046
www.acbcert.com
US0101
313 Park Avenue
Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22046
Pieter Robben
ph. 703-847-4700
pieter@acbcert.com
1588 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
2 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories Corp.
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Ms. Lisa Tang
ph. 408-732-9162x3123
lisat@baclcorp.com
1313 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
3 Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services, Inc.
One Distribution Center Circle
Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
www.cps.bureauveritas.com/
US0106
One Distribution Center Circle
Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
Ozgur Ozturk
ph. 978-698-6117
ozgur.ozturk@bureauveritas.com
2200 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
4 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-299-5240
steve.behm@ckc.com
0976 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
5 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0135
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
Ms. Ruby Hall
ph. 805-480-4044
Ruby@Compatible-Electronics.com
1925 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
6 Element Materials Technology Portland - Evergreen Inc.
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway
Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway
Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
0981 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
7 Element Materials Technology Washington DC LLC (formally PCTEST)
7185 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
www.element.com
US0110
7185 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
Mr. Greg Snyder
ph. 410-290-6652
greg.snyder@element.com
0982 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
8 Elite Electronic Engineering, Inc.
1516 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
www.elitetest.com
US0107
1516 Centre Circle
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Mr. Richard King
ph. 630-495-9770x123
reking@elitetest.com
0978 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
9 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
2280 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
10 Technology International, Inc.
1572 Oakbridge Drive
Powhatan, VA 23139
https://www.techintl.com
US0228
1572 Oakbridge Drive
Powhatan, VA 23139
Alex McKay
ph. 804-794-4144
amckay@techintl.com
2863 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
11 Timco Engineering, Inc.
13146 NW 86th Drive, Suite 400
Alachua, FL 32607
www.timcoengr.com
US0111
13146 NW 86th Drive, Suite 400
Alachua, FL 32607
Mr. Bruno Clavier
ph. 352-472-5500
bruno.clavier@industrial-ia.com
1177 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
12 TUV SUD America, Inc.
401 Edgewater Place
Suite #500
Wakefield, MA 01880
www.tuvamerica.com
US0200
401 Edgewater Pl
Suite #500
Wakefield, MA 01880
Barry Quinlan
ph. 978-573-2528
Barry.Quinlan@tuvsud.com
1929 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
13 UL Verification Services Inc.
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
www.ul.com
US0104
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Mr. Mark Briggs
ph. 503-702-5892
Mark.Briggs@ul.com
0984 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
14 Vista Laboratories, Inc.
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
www.vista-compliance.com
US0202
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
David Zhang
ph. 949-464-7589
David.Zhang@vista-compliance.com
2799 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)
15 Washington Laboratories, Ltd.
4840 Winchester Boulevard
Suites 5 and 6
Frederick, MD 21703
www.WLL.com
US0133
4840 Winchester Boulevard
Suites 5 and 6
Frederick, MD 21703
Mr. Samuel Violette
ph. 301-216-1500
SamV@wll.com
1317 III - Module B (EU-Type Examination)