APEC Tel MRA Phase-I Total Record Count - 80

List of U.S. CABs Recognized by Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection (BSMI) of Chinese-Taipei for Chinese Taipei BSMI Phase I - August 21, 2019

  Organization Location Contact BSMI Phase I Scope
1 Advanced Compliance Laboratory
210 Cougar Court
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
www.ac-lab.com
US0100
6 Randolph Way
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr. Wei Li
ph. 908-927-9288x106
weili@ac-lab.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

2 ATLAS Compliance & Engineering, Inc.
1792 Little Orchard Street
San Jose, CA 95125
www.atlasce.com
US0089
1792 Little Orchard Street
San Jose, CA 95125
Mr. Bruce Smith
ph. 408-971-9743
bruces@atlasce.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

3 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories, Corp. (BACL)
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Ms. Lisa Tang
ph. 408-732-9162x3123
lisat@baclcorp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

4 Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services, Inc.
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
https://cpsusa-bureauveritas.com
US0106
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
Scott Lambert
ph. 978-486-8880
scott.lambert@us.bureauveritas.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

5 Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services, Inc.
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.siemic.com
US0160
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Mr. Leslie Bai
ph. 408-526-1188
leslie.bai@siemic.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

6 Cisco Systems, Inc.
170 West Tasman Drive
Mailstop SJCP/2/1
San Jose, CA 95134
www.cisco.com
US0028
170 West Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134-1706
Donald Chan
ph. 408-424-2372
donachan@cisco.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

7 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
Mariposa (Main): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439; Brea (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

8 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0066
1050 Lawrence Drive
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

9 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0135
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

10 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0145
20621 Pascal Way
Lake Forest/Silverado, CA 92630
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

11 Compliance Management Group (CMG)
257 Simarano Drive
Marlboro, MA 01752
www.cmgcorp.net
US0155
257 Simarano Drive
Marlboro, MA 01752
Mr. Mike Morrow
ph. 508-460-1400x222
mmorrow@cmgcorp.net
Marlboro (Main): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz); Littleton (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

12 Compliance Testing, LLC
1724 S. Nevada Way
Mesa, AZ 85204
www.compliancetesting.com
US0122
1724 S. Nevada Way
Mesa, AZ 85204
Mr. Michael Schafer
ph. 480-926-3100
michaels@compliancetesting.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

13 Compliance Worldwide, Inc.
357 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
www.complianceworldwide.com
US0132
357 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
Mr. Larry Stillings
ph. 603-887-3903
Larry@ComplianceWorldwide.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

14 Core Compliance Testing Services, LLC
79 River Road (Route 3A)
Hudson, NH 03051
www.corecompliancetesting.com
US0178
79 River Road (Route 3A)
Hudson, NH 03051
Mr. Ken MacGrath
ph. 603-889-5545
khcmacgrath@aol.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

15 D.L.S. Electronic Systems, Inc.
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090
www.dlsemc.com
US0093
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090-6454
Mr. Brian Mattson
ph. 847-537-6400
bmattson@dlsemc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

16 DELL Inc.
EMI Test Facility
171 South Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
www.dellemc.com
US0064
48 Constitution Boulevard
Franklin, MA 02038
Mr. Rob Mills
ph. 598-345-1140
rob.mills@dell.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

17 DNB Engineering, Inc.
1100 E. Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
www.dnbenginc.com
US0090
1100 E. Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
Mr. Les Payne
ph. 435-336-4433
les.payne@dnbenginc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

18 DNB Engineering, Inc.
5969 Robinson Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
www.dnbenginc.com
US0152
5969 Robinson Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
Mr. Tom Elders
ph. 951-637-2630
tom.elders@dnbenginc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

19 Electro Magnetic Test, Inc.
1547 Plymouth Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
www.emtlabs.com
US0036
1547 Plymouth Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
Mr. Jay Gandhi
ph. 650-965-4000
jgandhi@emtlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 14757-2 (2010)

20 Electromagnetic Investigations, LLC
20811 NW Cornell Road, Suite 600
Hillsboro, OR 97124
https://emicomply.com/
US0203
20811 NW Cornell Road, Suite 600
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Mr. Henry Benitez
ph. 503-466-1160
henry@emicomply.com
Main (Hillsboro): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz); Satellite (Forest Grove): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

21 Element Materials Technology Dallas - Plano
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0191
3801 E. Plano Parkway
Suite 150
Plano, TX 75074
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

22 Element Materials Technology Irvine
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0158
41 Tesla Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

23 Element Materials Technology Minneapolis - Brooklyn Park
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0175
9349 W. Broadway Avenue
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

24 Element Materials Technology Portland - Hillsboro Evergreen
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

25 Element Materials Technology Seattle - Bothell 120th
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0157
19201 120th Avenue, NE, Suite 104
Bothell, WA 98011
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

26 Eurofins MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0004
13501 McCallen Pass
Austin, TX 78753
Mr. Jonathan Fuhrman
ph. 410-949-1880
jfuhrman@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

27 Eurofins MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0109
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-949-1805
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

28 Eurofins MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0129
3162 Belick Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-949-1805
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

29 Eurofins MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0129
3162 Belick Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mr. Jonathan Fuhrman
ph. 410-949-1880
jfuhrman@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

30 F2 Labs
16740 Peters Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
www.f2labs.com
US0193
16740 Peters Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
Ken Littell
ph. 440-426-6002
klittell@f2labs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

31 Global Testing Laboratories
3029 E. Gov. John Sevier Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37914-6424
www.globaltestinglabs.com
US0167
3029 E. Gov. John Sevier Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37914-6424
Craig Baker
ph. 865-523-9972x105
cbaker@globaltestinglabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

32 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Houston Product Compliance Center
M/C 510101
11445 Compaq Center Drive W
Houston, TX 77070
www.hpe.com
US0007
10320 Rodgers Road
Houston, TX 77070
Joe Sharkey
ph. 281-927-3603
joe.sharkey@hpe.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

33 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise
Roseville Hardware Test & Compliance
8000 Foothills Boulevard MS5603
Roseville, CA 95747-5603
www.hpe.com
US0008
8000 Foothills Boulevard
MS5603
Roseville, CA 95747-5603
Mr. David Bernal
ph. 916-785-1471
david.bernal@hpe.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

34 HP Inc. Fort Collins Hardware Test Center
3390 East Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
www.hp.com
US0011
3390 East Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Ms. Cynthia Walker
ph. 970-898-0242
cynthia.walker@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

35 HP Inc. Laserjet Test Lab/Hardware Test Center
P.O. Box 15
Boise, ID 83707
www.hp.com
US0022
11311 Chinden Boulevard
Boise, ID 83714
Mr. Jim Reppell
ph. 208-396-6622
jim.reppell@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

36 HP Inc. Product Test Lab San Diego
16399 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127-1899
http://www8.hp.com/us/en/hp-labs/about/overview.html
US0010
16399 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
Frank Kozakiewicz
ph. 858-924-3180
frank.kozakiewicz@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

37 Hyundai C-Tech, Inc. dba HCT America, Inc.
47610 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
http://www.hct.co.kr/
US0198
47610 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Sunwoo Kim
ph. 408-368-2649
sunwoo@hctamerica.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

38 IBM Rochester EMC Lab
3605 North Highway 52
Department 515
Rochester, MN 55901-7829
www.ibm.com
US0024
3605 North Highway 52
Department 515
Rochester, MN 55901-7829
Mr. Drew Frana
ph. 507-253-6201
dfrana@us.ibm.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

39 IBM RTP EMC Test Labs
3039 Cornwallis Road
Department 515A
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2195
www.ibm.com
US0005
3039 Cornwallis Road
Department 515A
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2195
Mr. Alan Knight
ph. 919-543-1899
aknight@us.ibm.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6GHz)

40 Intel Corporation - Oregon Certification EMC Lab
5200 N.E. Elam Young Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.intel.com
US0069
5200 N.E. Elam Young Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Emma Gates
ph. 503-696-2538
emma.c.gates@intel.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

41 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0039
1365 Adams Court
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

42 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0048
7250 Hudson Boulevard
Suite 100
Oakdale, MN 55128
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

43 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0091
70 Codman Hill Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

44 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0127
731 Enterprise Drive
Lexington, KY 40510-1029
James Sudduth
ph. 859-226-1000
james.sudduth@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

45 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0128
1950 Evergreen Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

46 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0166
1809 10th Street, Suite 400
Plano, TX 75074
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

47 Lexmark International, Inc.
740 West New Circle Road
Building 032-2
Lexington, KY 40511-1876
www.lexmark.com
US0043
740 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40550
Mr. John Fessler
ph. 859-232-7650
fessler@lexmark.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

48 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

49 National Technical Systems
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
www.nts.com
US0027
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Gary Izard
ph. 510-578-3500x2016
gary.izard@nts.com
Main Location (Fremont): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439; Satellite Location (Sunnyvale): CNS 13438 (Excluding Radiated Emissions below 1 GHz)

50 National Technical Systems (NTS)
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.nts.com
US0054
1701 E. Plano Parkway
Suite 150
Plano, TX 75074
Mr. Eric Loucks
ph. 870-574-0031
eric.loucks@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

51 National Technical Systems (NTS)
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.nts.com
US0078
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
Clayton Forbes
ph. 978-266-1001x8007
clayton.forbes@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

52 National Technical Systems (NTS) - Longmont
1736 Vista View Drive
Longmont, CO 80504-5242
www.nts.com
US0168
1736 Vista View Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Mr. Michael Jasiewicz
ph. 303-776-7249
michael.jasiewicz@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

53 Nebraska Center for Excellence in Electronics (NCEE)
4740 Discovery Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521-5376
www.nceelabs.com
US0177
4740 Discovery Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521-5376
Mr. Nic Johnson
ph. 402-323-6233
njohnson@nceelabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

54 Nemko USA, Inc. - San Diego
2210 Faraday Avenue
Suite 150
Carlsbad, CA 92008
www.nemko.com
US0088
2210 Faraday Avenue
Suite 150
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Charles Neal
ph. 613-737-9680x239
charles.neal@nemko.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

55 NETAPP Inc.
3718 North Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
N/A
US0086
3718 North Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Mr. John Lucas
ph. 316-636-8192
john.lucas@netapp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

56 Oracle America, Inc.
4090 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054
www.oracle.com
US0073
4090 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Michael Davis
ph. 408-276-9842
michael.h.davis@oracle.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

57 Parker Hannifin Chomerics Test Services - Woburn, MA
77 Dragon Court
Woburn, MA 01888-4014
www.Chomericstest.com
US0068
84 Dragon Court
Woburn, MA 01888-4014
Mr. David Inman
ph. 781-939-4375
dinman@parker.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

58 PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, Inc.
7185 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
www.pctestlab.com
US0110
6660-B Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045-4844
Mr. Randy Ortanez
ph. 410-290-6652
randy.ortanez@pctest.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

59 Professional Testing (EMI), Inc.
1601 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Suite B
Round Rock, TX 78665
www.ptitest.com
US0123
1601 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Suite B
Round Rock, TX 78665
Larry Finn
ph. 512-244-3372x151
lfinn@ptitest.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

60 Rhein Tech Laboratories, Inc.
360 Herndon Parkway, Suite 1400
Herndon, VA 20170-4824
www.rheintech.com
US0079
360 Herndon Parkway
Suite 1400
Herndon, VA 20170-4824
Mr. Richard McMurray
ph. 703-689-0459x141
rmcmurray@rheintech.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

61 SGS North America, Inc.
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
www.us.sgs.com
US0186
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
David Schramm
ph. 770-570-1819
david.schramm@sgs.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

62 Teradata Corporation
17095 Via Del Campo
Department 953643152
San Diego, CA 92127
www.teradata.com
US0174
17095 Via Del Campo
San Diego, CA 92127-1711
James L. Knighten
ph. 858-485-2537
jim.knighten@teradata.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

63 Test Site Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 766
Marlboro, MA 01752
www.testsiteservices.com
US0018
30 Birch Street
Milford, MA 01757
Mr. Richard Wiedeman
ph. 508-962-1662
slp5@verizon.net
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

64 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0112
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
Richard Decker
ph. 925-249-9123x1720
rdecker@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

65 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0131
762 Park Avenue
Youngsville, NC 27596
Richard Decker
ph. 925-249-9123x1720
rdecker@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

66 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0185
1279 Quarry Lane
Suite A
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Richard Decker
ph. 925-249-9123x1720
rdecker@us.tuv.com
Fremont (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

67 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0185
1279 Quarry Lane
Suite A
Pleasanton, CA 94566
William Graff
ph. 925-249-9123x2132
wgraff@us.tuv.com
Fremont (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

68 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0192
710 Resende Road
Building 199
Webster, NY 14580
Richard Decker
ph. 925-249-9123x1720
rdecker@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

69 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0080
141 14th Street NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
William Elliott
ph. 813-284-2736
William.Elliott@tuvsud.com
14th Street NW (Main): CNS 13438 (2006) (up to 6 GHz); 1775 Old Highway 8 NW (Satellite): CNS 13438 (2006) (up to 6 GHz); Taylors Falls (Satellite): CNS 13438 (2006) (up to 6 GHz)

70 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0102
10040 Mesa Rim Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Mr. Sam Wismer
ph. 404-312-5448
sam.wismer@tuvsud.com
Mesa Rim Road San Diego (Main): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz) Via Del Campo San Diego (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

71 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0102
10040 Mesa Rim Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Mr. Sam Wismer
ph. 678-341-5924
Sam.Wismer@tuvsud.com
Mesa Rim Road San Diego (Main): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz) Via Del Campo San Diego (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

72 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0201
5945 Cabot Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30005
William Elliott
ph. 813-284-2736
William.Elliott@tuvsud.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

73 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0217
2320 Presidential Drive, Suite 101
Durham, NC 27703
Mr. Sam Wismer
ph. 404-312-5448
sam.wismer@tuvsud.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

74 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0217
2320 Presidential Drive, Suite 101
Durham, NC 27703
Mr. Sam Wismer
ph. 678-341-5924
Sam.Wismer@tuvsud.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

75 UL LLC
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
www.ul.com
US0065
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
Mr. Keith Mowry
ph. 847-664-3894
keith.a.mowry@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

76 UL LLC
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
www.ul.com
US0067
12 Laboratory Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Mr. Keith Mowry
ph. 847-664-3894
keith.a.mowry@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

77 UL Verification Services Inc.
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
www.ul.com
US0104
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Matthew Marotto
ph. 919-549-1652
Matthew.J.Marotto@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

78 Universal Compliance Labs dba EMCE Engineering
1726 Ringwood Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131
www.universalcompliance.com
US0125
1726 Ringwood Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131
Robert Cole
ph. 510-490-4307
bob@universalcompliance.com
Main: San Jose, CA; Satellite: Morgan Hill, CA: CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

79 Vista Laboratories, Inc.
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
www.vista-compliance.com
US0202
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
David Zhang
ph. 949-464-7589
David.Zhang@vista-compliance.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

80 Washington Laboratories, Ltd.
7560 Lindbergh Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
www.WLL.com
US0133
7560 Lindbergh Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Mr. John Repella
ph. 301-216-1500
johnr@wll.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)