APEC Tel MRA Phase-I Total Record Count - 76

List of U.S. CABs Recognized by Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection (BSMI) of Chinese-Taipei for Chinese Taipei BSMI Phase I - December 09, 2018

  Organization Location Contact BSMI Phase I Scope
1 Advanced Compliance Laboratory
210 Cougar Court
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
www.ac-lab.com
US0100
6 Randolph Way
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr. Wei Li
ph. 908-927-9288x106
weili@ac-lab.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

2 ATLAS Compliance & Engineering, Inc.
1792 Little Orchard Street
San Jose, CA 95125
www.atlasce.com
US0089
1792 Little Orchard Street
San Jose, CA 95125
Mr. Bruce Smith
ph. 408-971-9743
bruces@atlasce.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

3 Bay Area Compliance Laboratories, Corp. (BACL)
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
www.baclcorp.com
US0057
1274 Anvilwood Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Ms. Lisa Tang
ph. 408-732-9162x3123
lisat@baclcorp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

4 Cisco Systems, Inc.
170 West Tasman Drive
Mailstop SJCP/2/1
San Jose, CA 95134
www.cisco.com
US0028
170 West Tasman Drive
San Jose, CA 95134-1706
Mr. Gerard Thorpe
ph. 408-527-7097
gthorpe@cisco.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

5 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0060
110 North Olinda Place
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

6 CKC Laboratories, Inc.
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
www.ckc.com
US0103
5046 Sierra Pines Drive
Mariposa, CA 95338
Mr. Steve Behm
ph. 209-966-5240x2221
steve.behm@ckc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

7 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0066
1050 Lawrence Drive
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

8 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0135
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

9 Compatible Electronics, Inc.
114 Olinda Drive
Brea, CA 92823
www.celectronics.com
US0145
20621 Pascal Way
Lake Forest/Silverado, CA 92630
Mr. Jeff Klinger
ph. 714-579-0500
Jeff@Compatible-Electronics.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

10 Compliance Management Group (CMG)
257 Simarano Drive
Marlboro, MA 01752
www.cmgcorp.net
US0155
257 Simarano Drive
Marlboro, MA 01752
Mr. Mike Morrow
ph. 508-460-1400x222
mmorrow@cmgcorp.net
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

11 Compliance Testing, LLC
1724 S. Nevada Way
Mesa, AZ 85204
www.compliancetesting.com
US0122
1724 S. Nevada Way
Mesa, AZ 85204
Mr. Michael Schafer
ph. 480-926-3100
michaels@compliancetesting.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

12 Compliance Worldwide, Inc.
357 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
www.complianceworldwide.com
US0132
357 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03873
Mr. Larry Stillings
ph. 603-887-3903
Larry@ComplianceWorldwide.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

13 Core Compliance Testing Services, LLC
79 River Road (Route 3A)
Hudson, NH 03051
www.corecompliancetesting.com
US0178
79 River Road (Route 3A)
Hudson, NH 03051
Mr. Ken MacGrath
ph. 603-889-5545
khcmacgrath@aol.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

14 Curtis-Straus, LLC
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
www.curtis-straus.com
US0106
One Distribution Center Circle, Suite #1
Littleton, MA 01460
Mrs. Myroslava Muchak
ph. 978-486-8880x6124
myroslava.muchak@us.bureauveritas.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

15 D.L.S. Electronic Systems, Inc.
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090
www.dlsemc.com
US0093
1250 Peterson Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090-6454
Mr. Brian Mattson
ph. 847-537-6400
bmattson@dlsemc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

16 DELL Inc.
EMI Test Facility
171 South Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
www.dellemc.com
US0064
48 Constitution Boulevard
Franklin, MA 02038
Mr. Rob Mills
ph. 598-345-1140
rob.mills@dell.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

17 DNB Engineering, Inc.
1100 E. Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
www.dnbenginc.com
US0090
1100 E. Chalk Creek Road
Coalville, UT 84017
Mr. Les Payne
ph. 435-336-4433
les.payne@dnbenginc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

18 DNB Engineering, Inc.
5969 Robinson Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
www.dnbenginc.com
US0152
5969 Robinson Avenue
Riverside, CA 92503
Mr. Tom Elders
ph. 951-637-2630
tom.elders@dnbenginc.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

19 Electro Magnetic Test, Inc.
1547 Plymouth Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
www.emtlabs.com
US0036
1547 Plymouth Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
Mr. Jay Gandhi
ph. 650-965-4000
jgandhi@emtlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 14757-2 (2010)

20 Electromagnetic Investigations, LLC
20811 NW Cornell Road, Suite 600
Hillsboro, OR 97124
https://emicomply.com/
US0203
20811 NW Cornell Road, Suite 600
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Mr. Henry Benitez
ph. 503-466-1160
henry@emicomply.com
Main (Hillsboro): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz); Satellite (Forest Grove): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

21 Element Materials Technology Dallas - Plano
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0191
3801 E. Plano Parkway
Suite 150
Plano, TX 75074
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

22 Element Materials Technology Irvine
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0158
41 Tesla Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

23 Element Materials Technology Minneapolis - Brooklyn Park
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0175
9349 W. Broadway Avenue
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

24 Element Materials Technology Portland - Hillsboro Evergreen
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.nwemc.com
US0017
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

25 Element Materials Technology Seattle - Bothell 120th
6775 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.element.com/
US0157
19201 120th Avenue, NE, Suite 104
Bothell, WA 98011
Ms. Vicki Albertson
ph. 503-844-4066
vicki.albertson@element.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439

26 F2 Labs
16740 Peters Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
www.f2labs.com
US0193
16740 Peters Road
Middlefield, OH 44062
Ken Littell
ph. 440-426-6002
klittell@f2labs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

27 Global Testing Laboratories
3029 E. Gov. John Sevier Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37914-6424
www.globaltestinglabs.com
US0167
3029 E. Gov. John Sevier Hwy.
Knoxville, TN 37914-6424
Craig Baker
ph. 865-523-9972x105
cbaker@globaltestinglabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

28 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Houston Product Compliance Center
M/C 510101
11445 Compaq Center Drive W
Houston, TX 77070
www.hpe.com
US0007
10320 Rodgers Road
Houston, TX 77070
Joe Sharkey
ph. 281-927-3603
joe.sharkey@hpe.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

29 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise
Roseville Hardware Test & Compliance
8000 Foothills Boulevard MS5603
Roseville, CA 95747-5603
www.hpe.com
US0008
8000 Foothills Boulevard
MS5603
Roseville, CA 95747-5603
Mr. David Bernal
ph. 916-785-1471
david.bernal@hpe.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

30 HP Inc. Fort Collins Hardware Test Center
3390 East Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
www.hp.com
US0011
3390 East Harmony Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Ms. Cynthia Walker
ph. 970-898-0242
cynthia.walker@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

31 HP Inc. Laserjet Test Lab/Hardware Test Center
P.O. Box 15
Boise, ID 83707
www.hp.com
US0022
11311 Chinden Boulevard
Boise, ID 83714
Mr. Jim Reppell
ph. 208-396-6622
jim.reppell@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

32 HP Inc. Product Test Lab San Diego
16399 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127-1899
http://www8.hp.com/us/en/hp-labs/about/overview.html
US0010
16399 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
Frank Kozakiewicz
ph. 858-655-8539
frank.kozakiewicz@hp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

33 Hyundai C-Tech, Inc. dba HCT America, Inc.
47610 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
http://www.hct.co.kr/
US0198
47610 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Sunwoo Kim
ph. 408-368-2649
sunwoo@hctamerica.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

34 IBM Rochester EMC Lab
3605 North Highway 52
Department 515
Rochester, MN 55901-7829
www.ibm.com
US0024
3605 North Highway 52
Department 515
Rochester, MN 55901-7829
Mr. Drew Frana
ph. 507-253-6201
dfrana@us.ibm.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

35 IBM RTP EMC Test Labs
3039 Cornwallis Road
Department 515A
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2195
www.ibm.com
US0005
3039 Cornwallis Road
Department 515A
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2195
Mr. Alan Knight
ph. 919-543-1899
aknight@us.ibm.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6GHz)

36 Intel Corporation - Oregon Certification EMC Lab
5200 N.E. Elam Young Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124
www.intel.com
US0069
5200 N.E. Elam Young Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Emma Gates
ph. 503-696-2538
emma.c.gates@intel.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

37 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0039
1365 Adams Court
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

38 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0048
7250 Hudson Boulevard
Suite 100
Oakdale, MN 55128
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

39 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0091
70 Codman Hill Road
Boxborough, MA 01719
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

40 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0128
1950 Evergreen Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

41 Intertek Testing Services NA Inc. (ITS)
3933 US Route 11
Cortland, NY 13045
www.intertek-etlsemko.com
US0166
1809 10th Street, Suite 400
Plano, TX 75074
Mr. Paul Moliski
ph. 607-758-6336
paul.moliski@intertek.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

42 Lexmark International, Inc.
740 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40550
www.lexmark.com
US0043
740 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40550
Mr. John Fessler
ph. 859-232-7650
fessler@lexmark.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

43 MET Laboratories, Inc.
13501 McCallen Pass
Austin, TX 78753
www.metlabs.com
US0004
13501 McCallen Pass
Austin, TX 78753
Mr. Frank Casbolt
ph. 410-949-1867
frank.casbolt@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

44 MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0109
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-949-1805
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

45 MET Laboratories, Inc.
914 West Patapsco Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230-3432
www.metlabs.com
US0129
3162 Belick Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mr. Robert Frier
ph. 410-949-1805
rfrier@metlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

46 MiCOM Labs
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
www.micomlabs.com
US0159
575 Boulder Court
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Mr. Gordon Hurst
ph. 925-462-0304
gordon_hurst@micomlabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

47 National Technical Systems
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
www.nts.com
US0027
41039 Boyce Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Gary Izard
ph. 510-578-3500x2016
gary.izard@nts.com
Main Location (Fremont): CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439; Satellite Location (Sunnyvale): CNS 13438 (Excluding Radiated Emissions below 1 GHz)

48 National Technical Systems (NTS)
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.nts.com
US0054
1701 E. Plano Parkway
Suite 150
Plano, TX 75074
Mr. Eric Loucks
ph. 870-574-0031
eric.loucks@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

49 National Technical Systems (NTS)
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
www.nts.com
US0078
1146 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
Clayton Forbes
ph. 978-266-1001x8007
clayton.forbes@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

50 National Technical Systems (NTS) - Longmont
1736 Vista View Drive
Longmont, CO 80504-5242
www.nts.com
US0168
1736 Vista View Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Mr. Michael Jasiewicz
ph. 303-776-7249
michael.jasiewicz@nts.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

51 Nebraska Center for Excellence in Electronics (NCEE)
4740 Discovery Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521-5376
www.nceelabs.com
US0177
4740 Discovery Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521-5376
Mr. Nic Johnson
ph. 402-323-6233
njohnson@nceelabs.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

52 Nemko USA, Inc. - San Diego
2210 Faraday Avenue
Suite 150
Carlsbad, CA 92008
www.nemko.com
US0088
2210 Faraday Avenue
Suite 150
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Mr. Jim Morris
ph. 760-444-3401
Jim.Morris@nemko.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

53 NETAPP Inc.
3718 North Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
N/A
US0086
3718 North Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Mr. John Lucas
ph. 316-636-8192
john.lucas@netapp.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

54 Oracle America, Inc.
4090 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054
www.oracle.com
US0073
4090 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mr. Manny Barron
ph. 408-276-0032
manuel.barron@oracle.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

55 Parker Hannifin Chomerics Test Services - Woburn, MA
77 Dragon Court
Woburn, MA 01888-4014
www.Chomericstest.com
US0068
84 Dragon Court
Woburn, MA 01888-4014
Mr. David Inman
ph. 781-939-4375
dinman@parker.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

56 PCTEST Engineering Laboratory, Inc.
7185 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
www.pctestlab.com
US0110
6660-B Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045-4844
Mr. Randy Ortanez
ph. 410-290-6652
randy.ortanez@pctest.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

57 Professional Testing (EMI), Inc.
1601 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Suite B
Round Rock, TX 78665
www.ptitest.com
US0123
1601 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Suite B
Round Rock, TX 78665
Larry Finn
ph. 512-244-3372x151
lfinn@ptitest.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

58 Rhein Tech Laboratories, Inc.
360 Herndon Parkway, Suite 1400
Herndon, VA 20170-4824
www.rheintech.com
US0079
360 Herndon Parkway
Suite 1400
Herndon, VA 20170-4824
Mr. Richard McMurray
ph. 703-689-0459x141
rmcmurray@rheintech.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

59 SGS North America, Inc.
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
www.us.sgs.com
US0186
620 Old Peachtree Road
Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
David Schramm
ph. 770-570-1819
david.schramm@sgs.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

60 SIEMIC, Inc.
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.siemic.com
US0160
775 Montague Expressway
Milpitas, CA 95035
Mr. Leslie Bai
ph. 408-526-1188
leslie.bai@siemic.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

61 Teradata Corporation
17095 Via Del Campo
Dept. 953643152
San Diego, CA 92127
www.teradata.com
US0174
17095 Via Del Campo
San Diego, CA 92127-1711
James L. Knighten
ph. 858-485-2537
jim.knighten@teradata.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

62 Test Site Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 766
Marlboro, MA 01752
www.testsiteservices.com
US0018
30 Birch Street
Milford, MA 01757
Mr. Richard Wiedeman
ph. 508-962-1662
slp5@verizon.net
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

63 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0112
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
Mr. Bruce Fagley
ph. 203-426-0888x119
bfagley@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

64 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0131
762 Park Avenue
Youngsville, NC 27596
Mr. Bruce Fagley
ph. 203-426-0888x119
bfagley@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

65 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0185
1279 Quarry Lane
Suite A
Pleasanton, CA 94566
William Graff
ph. 925-249-9123x2132
wgraff@us.tuv.com
Satellite location (Fremont): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz), CNS 13439 (Only associated equipment without antenna connection)

66 TUV Rheinland of NA, Inc.
12 Commerce Road
Newtown, CT 06470
www.us.tuv.com
US0192
710 Resende Road
Building 199
Webster, NY 14580
Mr. Randy Sorrenti
ph. 203-426-0888x120
rsorrenti@us.tuv.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

67 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0080
141 14th Street NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
William Elliott
ph. 813-284-2736
William.Elliott@tuvsud.com
14th Street NW (Main): CNS 13438 (2006) (up to 6 GHz); 1775 Old Highway 8 NW (Satellite): CNS 13438 (2006) (up to 6 GHz); Taylors Falls (Satellite): CNS 13438 (2006) (up to 6 GHz)

68 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0102
10040 Mesa Rim Road
San Diego, CA 92121
William Elliott
ph. 813-284-2736
William.Elliott@tuvsud.com
Mesa Rim Road San Diego (Main): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz) Via Del Campo San Diego (Satellite): CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

69 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0156
5015 B.U. Bowman Drive
Buford, GA 30518
William Elliott
ph. 813-284-2736
William.Elliott@tuvsud.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

70 TUV SUD America, Inc.
10 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960
www.tuvamerica.com
US0201
5945 Cabot Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30005
William Elliott
ph. 813-284-2736
William.Elliott@tuvsud.com
CNS 13438 (Up to 6 GHz)

71 UL LLC
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
www.ul.com
US0065
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
Mr. Keith Mowry
ph. 847-664-3894
keith.a.mowry@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

72 UL LLC
333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062-2096
www.ul.com
US0067
12 Laboratory Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Mr. Keith Mowry
ph. 847-664-3894
keith.a.mowry@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

73 UL Verification Services Inc.
(formerly UL CCS)
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
www.ul.com
US0104
47173 Benicia Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Matthew Marotto
ph. 919-549-1652
Matthew.J.Marotto@ul.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

74 Universal Compliance Labs dba EMCE Engineering
1726 Ringwood Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131
www.universalcompliance.com
US0125
1726 Ringwood Avenue
San Jose, CA 95131
Robert Cole
ph. 510-490-4307
bob@universalcompliance.com
Main: San Jose, CA; Satellite: Morgan Hill, CA: CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

75 Vista Laboratories, Inc.
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
www.vista-compliance.com
US0202
1261 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
David Zhang
ph. 949-464-7589
David.Zhang@vista-compliance.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)

76 Washington Laboratories, Ltd.
7560 Lindbergh Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
www.WLL.com
US0133
7560 Lindbergh Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Mr. Steven Koster
ph. 301-216-1500
stevek@wll.com
CNS 13438 (up to 6 GHz)